Alumni Donations

The Sigma Chapter would like to thank all of its alumni for their
support. Without your contributions, our program would not be nearly
as successful. We hope you will continue to support our program and
help us achieve our organizational goals.

To donate and receive recognition, please follow these instructions:

1. Make a donation.
a. Donate by check. Make the check payable to Temple University and mail it to:
          Department of Risk, Insurance, and Healthcare Management
          Attn: Michelle Henry
          Temple University
          601 Alter Hall, 1801 Liacouras Walk
          Philadelphia, PA 19122


b. Donate Online.
          Go to
          Enter gift amount.
          Click "Next".
          Under "Designations", select "Other".
          Inside of the "Other" text box, type "E0330 Gamma Iota Sigma".
          Continue to fill out the appropriate information and click "Submit".
2. Complete the alumni update form online at

2009-2010 Academic Year Donations

Platinum Sponsors

Platinum sponsors represent those sponsors who have given anywhere from $200 - $499.99.

Contact Graduation Date
Edward Boyanoski Class of 1996
Boris Korchemkin Class of 1995
Seda L. McClurg, ARM Class of 1994
Arthur R. Randolph II, FCAS, MAAA Class of 1997
Donna Riley Bebb Class of 1995
M. Michael Zuckerman Class of 1984
John Dormuth Class of 1993
Georgette Russell Class of 2005

Gold Sponsors

Gold sponsors represent those sponsors who have given anywhere from $100 - $199.99

Contact Graduation Date
Maryann E. Amici Class of 1993
Marc Armstrong Class of 2008
Jonathan Backlund Class of 2006
Mitchell Cole Class of 1970
Steve DiBlasi Class of 2000
Kimberly Evans Class of 2002
Veronica Fontama Class of 2005
Randy Halper Class of 1982
Matthew Hansen Class of 2006
Aaron Hill Class of 2005
Joseph Jacquinto Class of 2000
Kevin M. Johnson Class of 2009
Kirk Landau Class of 2003
Meghan M. Marshall Class of 2000
Marc A. Savasta Class of 1998
Jonathan Shelon Class of 1994
Christy A. Starkey Class of 1999
Ying Liang Stickel Class of 1997
Sharon Straiton Class of 1999
Tamara Truta Class of 2002
Sarah Walsh-Mercurio Class of 1991
John Hannah Class of 1990
Patrick Healey Class of 2006
Cassidy Starkey Class of 1999
John Stickel Class of 1997
Christine Morgan Class of 1994
Janice Moore Campbell Class of 1998
Christopeher Schwyter Class of 1989
Dennis McCann Class of 2000
Matthew W. Kletzli Class of 1993
Matthew N. Holtz Class of 2003

Silver Sponsors

Silver sponsors represent those sponsors who have given up to $99.99.

Contact Graduation Date
Kanita Anjou, Esquire Class of 1998
Joseph Blancuzzi Class of 1998
Brian Bloemker Class of 1996
Thomas Callahan Class of 1995
Tiffanie Cheatham, MBA Class of 2004
Lynn Carron Cornish Class of 1995
Robert Damerjian Class of 1956
Matthew Egger Class of 2005
David Ettipio Class of 2003
Maryellen Feder Class of 2002
Brian J. Fisher Class of 1995
Trevor Frey Class of 2007
Karen Gaudet Class of 2008
Christina Grabowski Class of 2006
Brian Grimm Class of 2007
David L. Hopkins, ASA, MAA Class of 1999
Veronica Horn Class of 2008
Susan Kearney Class of 1991
Dan Kendrick Class of 2007
Andrew W. Kush Class of 2000
N'siah Lebovits Class of 1988
Lauren McDermott-Powelson Class of 1991
Debra Montella Class of 2000
Christopher Mulvey Class of 2007
Joseph Pizza Class of 2004
Sean Pope Class of 1997
John Santamore Class of 2004
John A. Scaduto Class of 2002
Sarah Smith-Sinni Class of 2002
Philip M. Stefano Class of 2004
Elizabeth Sutherland-Everett Class of 2009
Dingdi Pudaite Thomas Class of 1996
Kristie Trost-Samarco Class of 1995
Kevin Wagner Class of 2007
Michelle Weinstock Class of 1993
Jason J. Woods Class of 1997
Linda Speciale Class of 2006
Ebenee Myers Class of 1997
Jeffrey Catlett Class of 2000
Steve Wenger Class of 1995
Jennifer Nelson
David Kramar Class of 2008
Eleanor M. Breslin, Esquire Class of 1998
Peter Stupak Class of 1995
Patrick Regina Class of 1995
Ivan Fan Class of 2006
Richard Huynh Class of 2008
Eric Tamagni Class of 2009
Kirill Palatnik Class of 2008
Tiffany Calhoun Class of 2009
Shree P. Das Class of 2007
Shelby Sparrow Class of 2007
Jennifer McDonald Class of 2003
Lee Snelgrove Class of 2002
David Milano Class of 1999
Karida Brown Class of 2004

To see donations from alternate academic years, click below:

2016-2017 |2015-2016 | 2014-2015 | 2013-2014 | 2012-2013
2011-2012 | 2010-2011 | 2009-2010 | 2008-2009 | 2007-2008

© 2017 Gamma Iota Sigma - Sigma Chapter | 601C Alter Hall, 1801 Liacouras Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19122
Office: 215.204.9368 | Fax: 215.204.4712