Alumni Donations

The Sigma Chapter would like to thank all of its alumni for their
support. Without your contributions, our program would not be nearly
as successful. We hope you will continue to support our program and
help us achieve our organizational goals.

To donate and receive recognition, please follow these instructions:

1. Make a donation.
a. Donate by check. Make the check payable to Temple University and mail it to:
          Department of Risk, Insurance, and Healthcare Management
          Attn: Michelle Henry
          Temple University
          601 Alter Hall, 1801 Liacouras Walk
          Philadelphia, PA 19122


b. Donate Online.
          Go to
          Enter gift amount.
          Click "Next".
          Under "Designations", select "Other".
          Inside of the "Other" text box, type "E0330 Gamma Iota Sigma".
          Continue to fill out the appropriate information and click "Submit".
2. Complete the alumni update form online at

2010-2011 Academic Year Donations

Platinum Sponsors

Platinum sponsors represent those sponsors who have given anywhere from $200 - $499.99.

Contact Graduation Date
Ed Boyanoski Class of 2008
Seth Gillston Class of 1996
Marc A. Savasta Class of 1998
Michael M. Zuckerman Class of 1985

Gold Sponsors

Gold sponsors represent those sponsors who have given anywhere from $100 - $199.99

Contact Graduation Date
Veronica Horn Class of 2008
Matthew W. Kletzli Class of 1993
Charles Orbann Class of 1996
Scott Porter Class of 1994

Silver Sponsors

Silver sponsors represent those sponsors who have given up to $99.99.

Contact Graduation Date
Maryann Amici Class of 1993
Christopher Armstrong Class of 2001
Chelsea Balerno Class of 2009
Joseph Blancuzzi Class of 1998
Brian Bloemaker Class of 1996
Tiffany Calhoun Class of 2009
Dan Callahan Class of 2009
Diance Cotrim Class of 2010
Sunny Cutler Class of 2000
Robert Damerjian Class of 1957
Kurt W. Derfler Class of 1994
Lucas Dietrich Class of 2007
John V. Dormuth, MSIM, CPCU, ARM Class of 1993
Kyle Dougherty Class of 2004
Eddy Drew Class of 1990
Theresa Duran Class of 1996
Matthew Egger Class of 2005
David Ettipio Class of 2003
Zibby Everett Class of 2009
Brian Fisher Class of 1995
Brian Flasinkski Class of 2006
Jeffrey Forman Class of 2000
Trevor Frey Class of 2007
Tim Gallagher Class of 1994
Karen Gaudet Class of 2008
Joseph Haggerty Class of 2003
Christine Dambro Hallman Class of 1989
John Hannah Class of 1990
Sabrina Hanitz Class of 2007
Linda Hoang Class of 2003
Gerry Hoffner Class of 2004
Stephen Holcombe Class of 2007
Jason Holmes Class of 1995
Matt Holtz Class of 2003
David L. Hopkins, ASA, MAAA Class of 1991
Kevin Johnson Class of 2009
Cherese T. Joseph Class of 2007
Jason Kaminski Class of 2004
Susan Kearney, CPCU, ARM, AU Class of 1991
Daniel Kendrick Class of 2007
Marie Kindler Class of 2009
Chris Kocher Class of 1993
Megan M. Marshall Class of 2000
Chivonne Matthews Class of 2006
Stephen J. McAnena Class of 1993
Dennis McCann Class of 2000
Jennifer McDonald Class of 2003
Matt McGurk Class of 2005
Patricia McLaughlin-Bilardo Class of 1993
Matt Menaquale Class of 2008
Kevin Mickelberg Class of 1996
David Milano Class of 1999
Michael Montagnon Class of 2008
Debra Montella Class of 2000
Christine L. Morgan Class of 1994
Chris Mulvey Class of 2007
Matt Obenski Class of 2008
Tammy Orehek Class of 2010
Kara Owens Class of 2007
Michael Pettinelli Class of 2006
Anthony Polito Class of 2007
Barry Raeburn Class of 1996
John Santamore Class of 2004
John A. Scaduto III Class of 2002
Jonathan Shelon Class of 1994
Keith L. Smith Class of 1998
Rothanak Sor Class of 2010
Cassidy Starkey Class of 1999
Christy Starkey Class of 1999
Philip M. Stefano Class of 2004
John Stickel Class of 1997
Maria Strecker Class of 2010
Peter Stupak Class of 1995
Stacey Sutts Class of 2003
Theodor Swansen Class of 1992
Dingdi Pudaite Thomas Class of 1996
Kristie Trost-Samarco Class of 1995
Brandon Walker Class of 1998
Michelle Weinstock Class of 1993
Jeanna Oronzio Wermouth Class of 1996
Sydney Williams Class of 1998
Jason J. Woods Class of 1997
Ning Xu Class of 2007

To see donations from alternate academic years, click below:

2016-2017 |2015-2016 | 2014-2015 | 2013-2014 | 2012-2013
2011-2012 | 2010-2011 | 2009-2010 | 2008-2009 | 2007-2008

© 2017 Gamma Iota Sigma - Sigma Chapter | 601C Alter Hall, 1801 Liacouras Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19122
Office: 215.204.9368 | Fax: 215.204.4712