Alumni Donations

The Sigma Chapter would like to thank all of its alumni for their
support. Without your contributions, our program would not be nearly
as successful. We hope you will continue to support our program and
help us achieve our organizational goals.

To donate and receive recognition, please follow these instructions:

1. Make a donation.
a. Donate by check. Make the check payable to Temple University and mail it to:
          Department of Risk, Insurance, and Healthcare Management
          Attn: Michelle Henry
          Temple University
          601 Alter Hall, 1801 Liacouras Walk
          Philadelphia, PA 19122


b. Donate Online.
          Go to
          Enter gift amount.
          Click "Next".
          Under "Designations", select "Other".
          Inside of the "Other" text box, type "E0330 Gamma Iota Sigma".
          Continue to fill out the appropriate information and click "Submit".
2. Complete the alumni update form online at

2012-20013 Academic Year Donations

Platinum Sponsors

Platinum sponsors represent those sponsors who have given anywhere from $200 - $499.99.

Contact Graduation Date
Jean Marie Anderson Class of 2001
Ken Anderson Class of 1998
Thomas Callahan Class of 2010
Matthew Kletzli Class of 1993
Seda McClurg Class of 1994
Theodor Swansen Class of 1992

Gold Sponsors

Gold sponsors represent those sponsors who have given anywhere from $100 - $199.99

Contact Graduation Date
Maryann Amici Class of 1993
Brian Fisher Class of 1995

Silver Sponsors

Silver sponsors represent those sponsors who have given up to $99.99.

Contact Graduation Date
Elizabeth Alcamo Class of 2012
Christopher Armstrong Class of 2001
Randall Axelrod Class of 2005
Chelsea Balerno Class of 2010
Edward Black Class of 2006
Sean Brondi Class of 2010
Anthony Destra Class of 2003
Korey DeVaughn Class of 2009
Joseph Farkus Class of 2008
Timothy Gallagher Class of 1994
E. Grant Gentner Class of 1990
Corey Gooch Class of 1996
Jeffrey Hershman Class of 1989
Carlton Ingram Class of 2004
Cherese Joseph Class of 2007
Susan Kearney Class of 1991
Daniel Kendrick Class of 2007
Christopher Lavelle Class of 2008
Sovanny Lonh Class of 1997
Howard Mapp Class of 2008
David Milano Class of 1999
John Moccia Class of 1991
Debra Montella Class of 2000
Christine Morgan Class of 1994
Christopher Ocampo Class of 2012
Kathleen Olshefski Class of 1994
Jamie Ortiz Class of 2012
Vincent Ovecka Class of 1998
Julia Pitcherella Class of 2002
A.J. Polito Class of 2008
Patrick Regina Class of 1995
John Scaduto Class of 2002
Eric Schuler Class of 2000
Johnathan Shelon Class of 1994
Yuriy Shepelin Class of 2003
Sarah Smith-Sinni Class of 2002
Richard Southwell Class of 1994
Cassidy Starkey Class of 1999
Stacey Sutts Class of 2003
Dingdi Pudaite Thomas Class of 1996
Michael Toder Class of 2009
Ivan Torres Class of 2004
Michelle Weinstock Class of 1993
Jason Woods Class of 1997
Vi Yee Class of 1998
Jenna Yerger Class of 2008

To see donations from alternate academic years, click below:

2016-2017 |2015-2016 | 2014-2015 | 2013-2014 | 2012-2013
2011-2012 | 2010-2011 | 2009-2010 | 2008-2009 | 2007-2008

© 2017 Gamma Iota Sigma - Sigma Chapter | 601C Alter Hall, 1801 Liacouras Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19122
Office: 215.204.9368 | Fax: 215.204.4712