Sigma Chapter Officer Contact Page


Click to Browse by Functional Area

Executive Team | Alumni Affairs | AS Career Development | RMI Career Development | Communications | Community Affairs | Finance
Management Information Systems | Professional Development | Public Relations | Secretaries | Student Affairs

Patrick Cohen

President

Office Hours: MWF 11am-12pm

patrick.cohen@temple.edu

Timothy Ellis

Executive Vice President

Office Hours: MWF 11am-12pm

timothy.ellis@temple.edu

Riana Schvarzman

VP of Alumni Affairs

Office Hours: MWF 1pm-2pm

riana.schvarzman@temple.edu

Brian Booth

Director of Alumni Affairs

Office Hours: MWF 1pm-2pm

brian.booth@temple.edu

Ryan Mroz

Director of Alumni Affairs

Office Hours: MWF 3pm-4pm

ryan.mroz@temple.edu

Mireya Jimenez

Director of Alumni Affairs

Office Hours: MWF 1pm-2pm

mireya.jimenez@temple.edu

Kyle Betley

Director of Alumni Affairs

Office Hours: MWF 3pm-4pm

kyle.betley@temple.edu

Tracey Tran

Director of Alumni Affairs

Office Hours: MWF 3pm-4pm

tran.tran@temple.edu

Amanda Wolfgang

VP of AS Career Development

Office Hours: MWF 1pm-2pm

amanda.wolfgang@temple.edu

Rajan Gandhi

Director of AS Career Development

Office Hours: MWF 10am-11am

rajan.gandhi@temple.edu

Veena Kanumalla

VP of RMI Career Development

Office Hours: MWF 11am-12pm

veena.kanumalla@temple.edu

Kathryn Winkler

Director of RMI Career Development

Office Hours: MWF 11am-12pm

kathryn.winkler@temple.edu

Daniel Morgis

Director of RMI Career Development

Office Hours: MWF 9am-10am

daniel.morgis@temple.edu

Evan Burnell

Director of RMI Career Development

Office Hours: MWF 11am-12pm

evan.burnell@temple.edu

Brenna Horan

VP of Communications

Office Hours: MWF 8am-9am

brenna.horan@temple.edu

Lauren Haupt

Director of Communications

Office Hours: MWF 8am-9am

lauren.haupt@temple.edu

Tina Rybak

VP of Community Affairs

Office Hours: MWF 11am-12pm

tina.rybak@temple.edu

Rohan Gardiner

Director of Community Affairs

Office Hours: TWF 1pm-2pm

rohan.gardiner@temple.edu

Elizabeth Arbegast

VP of Finance

Office Hours: TR 9:30am-11am

elizabeth.arbegast@temple.edu

Mary Makarishcheva

Director of Finance

Office Hours: TR 9:30am-11am

mariia.makarishcheva@temple.edu

Edmund Puodziunas

Director of Finance

Office Hours: TR 9:30am-11am

edmund.puodziunas@temple.edu

Alice Shvartsberg

Director of Finance

Office Hours: TR 9:30am-11am

alice.shvartsberg@temple.edu

Junjie Li

VP of MIS

Office Hours: MWF 1pm-2pm

junjie.li@temple.edu

Sohan Vijayanagar

Director of MIS

Office Hours: MWF 11am-12pm

sohan.vijayanagar@temple.edu

Nitai Patel

Director of MIS

Office Hours: MWF 1pm-2pm

nitai.patel@temple.edu

Zack Donovan

VP of Professional Development

Office Hours: MWF 3pm-4pm, TR 11am-12pm

zack.donovan@temple.edu

Julian Aldinger

Director of Professional Development

Office Hours: MWF 1pm-2pm, TR 3:30pm-4:30pm

julian.aldinger@temple.edu

Xenia Cox

Director of Professional Development

Office Hours: W 3pm-4pm, TR 1pm-2pm

xenia.cox@temple.edu

Joshua Greiner

Director of Professional Development

Office Hours: MWF 11am-12pm, TR 1pm-2pm

joshua.greiner@temple.edu

Erin Sharkey

Director of Professional Development

Office Hours: MWF 2pm-3pm, TR 3:30pm-4:30pm

erin.sharkey@temple.edu

Kathryn Justice

Director of Professional Development

Office Hours: MWF 1pm-2pm, TR 11am-12pm

kathryn.justice@temple.edu

Erin McCane

VP of Public Relations

Office Hours: MWF 3pm-4pm

erin.mccane@temple.edu

Thomas Kline

Director of Public Relations

Office Hours: MWF 2pm-3pm

tkline@temple.edu

Tyler Salerno

Director of Public Relations

Office Hours: MF 2pm-3pm, W 1pm-2pm

tyler.salerno@temple.edu

Ashley Abadiotakis

Director of Public Relations

Office Hours: MWF 3pm-4pm

ashley.abadiotakis@temple.edu

Sarah Matheny

Director of Public Relations

Office Hours: MWF 3pm-4pm

sarah.matheny@temple.edu

Alyssa Breiner

Secretary

Office Hours: TR 3:30pm-5pm

alyssa.breiner@temple.edu

Elizabeth Carr

Assistant Secretary

Office Hours: TR 3:30pm-5pm

elizabeth.carr@temple.edu

Thomas Rosenbaum

Assistant Secretary

Office Hours: TR 3:30pm-5pm

thomas.rosenbaum@temple.edu

Jamya Day

VP of Student Affairs

Office Hours: MWF 8am-9am

jamyaday@temple.edu

Max Courtney

Director of Student Affairs

Office Hours: MWF 8am-9am

max.g.courtney@temple.edu

Back To Top


© 2017 Gamma Iota Sigma - Sigma Chapter | 601C Alter Hall, 1801 Liacouras Walk, Philadelphia, PA 19122
Office: 215.204.9368 | Fax: 215.204.4712
Email: gammaiotasigma@temple.edu